Wallingford Boys and Girls Club


Management Staff

 

Meghan Sweet, Club Director, 206-436-1932, msweet@positiveplace.org

 

Adam Monda, Senior Program Director, 206-436-1935, amonda@positiveplace.org

 

Eric Kirby, Program Director, 206-436-1936, ekirby@positiveplace.org

 

Kevin Braswell, Teen Director, 206-436-1933, kbraswell@positiveplace.org

 

Bailee Martin, Education Director, 206-436-1936, bmartin@positiveplace.org 

 

Tanya Larkin, Director of Early Learning & Child Care NE Region, 206-526-1357, tlarkin@positiveplace.org

 

 

Administrative Offices

1310 N 45th St.

Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-436-1930
Fax: 206-547-2137

Main Club - Mailing Address
P.O. Box 31760
Seattle, WA 98103  
 

Monetary Donations
Please contact Meghan Sweet at 206-436-1932 or email msweet@positiveplace.org.  Gifts of stock, credit card transactions, and planned gifts are welcome.


Employment
Please visit the jobs section of our website to review current openings or contact Adam Monda at 206-436-1935 or email  amonda@positiveplace.org.

 

Volunteering

To inquire about possible opportunities volunteering directly with youth, please contact Bailee Martin at 206-436-1936 or email bmartin@positiveplace.org 

 

Board of Directors

If you are interested in getting more information about the Club's advisory board, or about potentially joining the advisory board, please contact Meghan Sweet at 206-436-1932 or email msweet@positiveplace.org.

Media
Please contact Meghan Sweet at 206-436-1932 or email msweet@positiveplace.org

 

Rental Information

For information about renting gym or facility space at our Burke 45th Street site, please contact Meghan Sweet at 206-436-1932 or email msweet@positiveplace.org.


 


 


 


 

© 2006 Boys & Girls Clubs of America (B&GCA). All rights reserved. See B&GCA Legal Notice.